If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us. We would like to hear from you. 
2017 Winners

1st Heather White Tail
2nd Valerie Hogan
3rd Jim Halden & Betty Erickson and Lakeside Community Lvg Center Residence

1st Winona Good Left
2nd Glenda Rush
3rd Lakeside Community Living Center

Corn Hole
1st Kent Hjelmstad & Neil Throntveit w/ Pastor Schmidt (substitute)
2nd Broderick & Cindy Schmidt
3rd Lionel G. Chase Sr. & Richard White Tail
  Site Map